Three Pines (Original Series Soundtrack)

Three Pines (Original Series Soundtrack)


1. Two Rivers Run Blue

2. Not on Any Map

3. Sheriff Comes to Town

4. It's All Connected

5. Julia's Song

6. F.I.N.E.

7. There Was Another

8. Manoir Bellechasse

9. You Protect Me

10. That’s Where You Find the Monster

11. Dark Stares

12. Red Hands

13. The Lion in Winter

14. Blue Branches

15. If I Cannot Inspire Love, I Will Inspire Fear

16. The Statue

17. Here, Every Thought Is Amplified

18. Darkness Shades Me

19. Always Looking in the Wrong Place

20. It's So Quiet

21. Listen to the Silence

22. Only What Your Eyes See

23. World (String Version)

24. Set the Past Free

25. What Does Your Spirit Hear

26. Deaf to Her Words

27. Whiteout

28. Shhhh

29. Hiding in Plain Sight

30. Family Secrets

31. From the Forest it Comes

32. Death Invades Me


Music by:

Written and Produced by:

Recording Engineer by:
Andrew Britton

Mastered by:
Anders Peterson at GS Mastering & Post