De Brutas, Nada (Soundtrack de la Serie de Televisión)

De Brutas, Nada (Soundtrack de la Serie de Televisión)


1. Like a Virgin

2. Money (That´s What I Want)

3. Tímido

4. Friday I´m in love

5. Don´t Look Back in Anger

6. Maneater

7. You Can´t Always Get What You Want

8. Rolling in the Deep

9. Por Tu Maldito Amor

10. Bailar

11. Don´t Know Why

12. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

13. Something's Got a Hold on Me

14. Can´t Stop Loving You (Though I Try)

15. Wonderwall

16. I Can't Stop Loving You

17. Love Bites

18. True colors

19. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad

20. Nuestra Canción

21. Oh, Pretty Woman

22. Soñé

23. Las Mañanitas


Music Performed by:
Various Artits

Produced by:
Ignacio Rettally Galaz

Mastered by:
G.S Mastering & Post

Submitted by kmartin12 on Wed, 01/18/2023 - 13:50